Allocation of work among officers (As on 14.7.2023)

Department / Section	Name of the Officer	Designation
Director Office	Prof. Dheeraj Shah	Director
Administration	Ms. Nidhi Kesarwani	Deputy Director
	Dr. J.P. Shivdasani	Nodal Officer(Administration)
Dean (Academic)	Dr. V. K. Tiwari	Professor
Central Vigilance Officer	Dr. Manish Chaturvedi	Professor
Transport Incharge	Mr. Shiv Charan	Electrical Supervisor
Liaison officer for SC, ST and PWD	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
Liaison officer for OBC and EWS	Dr. Ankur Yadav	Assistant Professor
Estate Incharge	Dr. P. Swain	Professor
Security Incharge	Dr. P. Swain	Professor
Chairman Hostel Committee	Dr. Monika Saini	Assistant Professor
Chairman, To look into complaints in Sexual Harassment of Working Women	Dr. Meerambika Mahapatra	Professor
Central Public Information Officer	Dr. Sarita Gautam	Assistant Professor
First Appellate Authority	Dr. Ramachandra Rao	Reader
Chairman Tender Opening Committee	Dr. Sarita Gautam	Assistant Professor
Chairman Technical Evaluation Committee	Dr. V. K. Tiwari	Professor
Chairman Purchase Committee	Dr. D.K. Yadav	Assistant Professor
(LPC and SPC)		
Public Grievance Officer	Dr. V.K. Tiwari	Professor
Drawing and Disbursing Officer	Shri L. Haokip	S.O.(Accounts)